EJP: European Journal of Psychoanalysis: A Semiannual Publication

Editor-in-Chief: Fernando Castrillón

Founding Editor-in-Chief: Sergio Benvenuto

Editor, Italian Section: Sergio Benvenuto

Co-Editor, Italian Section: Leonardo Provini

Editors, Spanish Section: Fernando Castrillón & Thomas Marchevsky

Editor, Russian Section: Svetlana Uvarova

Managing Editor: Stephen Mosblech

Editorial Board:

Sergio Benvenuto (CNR, Istituto di Scienze e Tecnologie della Cognizione – Rome, Italy),

Alessandra Campo (University of L’Aquila – Italy),

Fernando Castrillón (Foundation of California Psychoanalysis – San Francisco, USA),

Christopher Chamberlin (Institute for Cultural Inquiry – Berlin, Germany),

Cristiana Cimino (SPI, Italian psychoanalytic Society, member of IPA – Rome, Italy),

Marcus Coelen (Columbia University  –  Berlin, Germany & New York, USA),

Benjamin Davidson (Stanford University – San Francisco, USA),

Thomas Marchevsky (California Institute of Integral Studies – San Francisco, USA),

Victor Mazin (St. Petersburg State University, Department of Liberal Arts and Sciences – St. Petersburg, Russia),

Stephen Mosblech (Foundation of California Psychoanalysis – Paris, France & San Francisco, USA),

Hannes Nykänen (Åbo Akademi University – Turku, Finland),

Matthew Oyer (Greene Clinic, Icahn School of Medicine – New York, USA),

Leonardo Provini (Sapienza University – Rome, Italy),

Ed Pluth (California State University – Chico, California, USA),

Svetlana Uvarova (Rector of the International Institute of Depth Psychology – Kiev, Ukraine),

Claudia Vaughn (Pugwash Conferences – Rome, Italy),

Nicolle Zapien (Psychoanalytic Institute of Northern California – San Francisco, USA).

 

Correspondents, Associates and Referees:
Dario Alparone (Italy), Martine Aniel (San Francisco, USA), Joel Backström (Helsinki, Finland), Aldo Becce (Trieste, Italy), Nestor Braunstein (Barcelona, Spain), Leon Brenner (Berlin, Germany), An Bulkens (Chico, USA), Kirsten Campbell (London, England),  Aleksandr Chernoglazov (St. Petersburg, Russia), Lorenzo Chiesa (Canterbury, UK), Gioele P. Cima (Chieti, Italy), Felice Cimatti (Cosenza, Italy), Antonello Correale (Rome, Italy), Domenico Cosenza (Milan, Italy), Marta Csabai (Budapest, Hungary), Diana Cuello (Kingston, USA), Loren Dent (New York, USA), Luciano Amato Fargnoli (Rome, Italy), Benjamin Fong (Tempe, USA), Patricia Gherovici (Philadelphia, USA),  Richard Gipps (Oxford, UK), Lutz Goetzmann (Berlin, Germany), Loryn Hatch (New York, USA), Krisztian Indries (Budapest, Hungary), Federico Leoni (Milan, Italy), Brad Lewis (New York, USA), Franco Lolli (Pescara, Italy), Antonio Lucci (Berlin, Germany), Nathan Lupo (San Francisco, USA), Vladimir Mamko (Kiev, Ukraine), Paolo Migone (Parma, Italy), Fabio Milazzo (Italy), Carl Montgomery (San Francisco, USA), Kerry Moore (New York, USA), Clara Mucci (Pescara, Italy), Calum Neill (Edinburgh, Scotlandt) Andrea Nicolini (Verona, Italy), Dany Nobus (London, England), Alex Pagliardini (Rome, Italy), Ian Parker (UK), Beatrice Patsalides (Paris, France), Robert Pfaller (Vienna, Austria), Duane Rousselle (Tyumen,  Russia), August Ruhs (Vienna, Austria),  Karl Stockreiter (Vienna, Austria), Hugo Strandberg (Turku, Finland), Stephanie Swales (Dallas, USA), Jamieson Webster (New York, USA), Nicolle Zapien (San Francisco, USA).

 

Scientific Board:
Alan Bass (New York, USA), Catherine Dolto-Tolitch (Paris, France), René Major (Paris, France), Mario Perniola †, Elisabeth Roudinesco (Paris, France), August Ruhs (Vienna, Germany).

 

Istituto Elvio Fachinelli – ISAP (Institute for Advanced Studies in Psychoanalysis) Members:
Antonello Armando (antonello@antonelloarmando.it), Sergio Benvenuto (president) (eu.jou.psy@gmail.com), Arturo Casoni (arturocasoni@tiscali.it), Fernando Castrillon (www.journal-psychoanalysis.eu), Roberto Cavasola (robertocavasola@gmail.com), Antonietta Censi (antonietta.censi@uniroma1.it), Cristiana Cimino (cristianacimino@yahoo.com), Armando Ciriello (arman1.cir1@gmail.com), Cesare Maria Eugenio d’Ecclesiis (cesare.de.pr@gmail.com), Luciano De Fiore (luciano.defiore@pensiero.it), Giovanni de Renzis (giovanni.derenzis@spiweb.it), Antonio Maria Ferro (ferroantoniomaria@gmail.com), Sergio Ficara (srg.fcr@gmail.com), Edi Gatti Pertegato (egape.3@virgilio.it), Luca Iacovino (lucaiacovino@live.it), Bruno Moroncini (<brunomoroncini@alice.it>, Pietro Pascarelli (pietro.pascarelli@teletu.it), Piero Sammartino (p.sammartino@tiscalinet.it), Svetlana Uvarova (rector@pa.org.ua), Silvia Vizzardelli (silviavizzardelli@hotmail.com).

 

EJP: EUROPEAN JOURNAL OF PSYCHOANALYSIS is member of the International Council of Editors of Psychoanalytic Journals

(International co-chair, Marco Conci, M.D.)

 

EJP: EUROPEAN JOURNAL OF PSYCHOANALYSIS is edited by the Istituto di Studi Avanzati in Psicoanalisi, ISAP [Institute for Advanced Studies in Psychoanalysis] and the Foundation of California Psychoanalysis, FCP.

Published by I.S.A.P. – ISSN 2284-1059

Scientific Journal in the List 11 by the ANVUR (Italian Agency for Evaluation of the University System and Research)

European Journal of Psychoanalysis